ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Sewecke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

68 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 44
  • 7
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Sewecke?

Showing 12 of 68 Ratings

Best Ortho

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

As a medical administrator of a small medical office I could not be more impressed with Dr. Sewecke's bedside manner, knowledge, and compassion. I would recommend him time and time again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

excellent took time with me

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NO A CARING DOCTOR

Posted on July 15th, 2015

I had a knee replaced and was having trouble whit it. As you can see he is a D.O which means he I to treat the ole body and to find out what he problem is. When I complained about the matter he said to get another onion. Not that he is a bad Doctor in my case h just di not care. Maybe he goof up and did not want to admit to it. As you can see he may have a few good reviews. BUT THERE HAS TOBE A FEW THAT AVEHAD PROBLEMS LIKE ME. As for A.G.H they do not are either it is about the money. WHERE HAS THE HEALTH SYSTEM GONE. LOOK AT ALL THE MAPRATICES SOMETHING IS WRONG.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

JEFF DOES HE CARE?

Posted on April 1st, 2014

I HAD MY KNEE REPLACED AT FIRST EVERYTHING WAS FINE. AFTER AWHILE. IT DID NOT IMPROVE. A D.O IS TRAINED TO CARE ABOUT THE HOLE PERSON AND TO GET TO THE PROBLEM. THEN WAY WOULD A DOCTOR SAY TO GOT TO ANOTHER DOCTOR. SHOULD HE NOT WANT TO CARE ENOUGH TO FIND OUT WHAT IS WRONG. NOT DUMP IT ON SOMEONE ELSE. THE MED. PEOPLE ONLY CARE ABOUT THE MONEY NOT THE PEOPLE ANYMORE. I THINK JEFF IS A GREAT GUY JUST WANT TO HAVE A LIFE.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Sewecke

Posted on July 7th, 2013

Dr Sewecke is incredible!! He did two knee replacement for me and he is excellent. Im now having some hip problems and im trying to find out if he does hip replacements too. I would very highly recommend him to anyone needing a surgeon. Hes the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on March 13th, 2013

Dr Sewecke has taken care of my husband twice now, and he has been nothing but fantastic. He takes the time to find you,sit down with you, and review everything that has happened and what is planned to happen. Words can not express how he has helped us then and now.I would positively recommend him to anyone that needs an Ortopedic surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Sewecke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.