ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Sroka Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Sroka?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Excellent doctor

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Very caring, extremely prepared & inciteful. Knew who he is & wanted to be at an early age. Always focused. A very nice, kind & thoughtful person.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Like a warm & caring grandfather

Posted on March 27th, 2017

I took my teenager daughter to Dr. Sroka .. she didn't feel well with compacted ear-wax. He immediately had the nurse rinse her ears .. and my daughter regained her appetite afterwards. Dr. Sroka was genuinely concerned for her mild depression. He listened well & plus asking caring questions. .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best Dr ever!!

Posted on March 31st, 2015

I just want to say that Dr. Sroka is the best Dr. Hands down! He was my doctor while I was a child and I cried when I had to pick a different doctor when I turned 18 I was heart broken and have yet to find another doctor I like! And now I am 6 months pregnant and going out of my way to make sure he is my baby's doctor because I do not trust anyone else with my child! He is so caring you never feel rushed he makes you feel like you can sit there for hours And that he doesn't have anywhere else to be! He is open to you asking 100s of questions. And he talks to the child and includes the child in every decision.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on March 28th, 2008

doctor is very good at diagnosis and isn't afraid to refer to specialist if needed. speaks TO the child no matter what age so he/she feels a relationship with the doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Sroka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Batavia, IL.