ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Stoessl Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Stoessl?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2014

Me and my family have been seeing Dr. Stoessl for 14 years and have never had an issue with him or his staff. From my first visit until know he has ALWAYS taken the time to ask questions and show that he cares about what is going on. Involving you in the decision making process for your health. I have no problem highly recommending him to friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2013

Very helpful and thoughtful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is not a Doctor you want to see

Posted on May 25th, 2012

He was unkind, full of disdain and incompassionate, He is not a Doctor you want to see in a pinch. There is no understanding in his voice, nor does He seem to care for His patients.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2012

Dr Stoessl takes care of my whole family and will be the pediatrician for our first grandchild due in the spring.When we first moved to Oregon I signed up with Salem Clinic and just took an appointment with the first available dr.That was 4 years ago. When you are talking to Dr Stoessl you get the feeling you are really being listened to, even if your thoughts are somewhat disorganized. It's obvious he is caring by the amount of feedback he gives you and the promptness of his actions when being asked for information. We have moved 25 miles away and I am firm in my decision to stay with Dr. Stoessl and I know that it is worth the extra time and effort to get to my appointments because I know that he would (and has) go the extra mile for me. Pun intended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in the Willamette Valley!

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

long time patient

Posted on June 8th, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Jeffrey Stoessl since he first moved here to Salem, about 15 years ago. He has been everything I wanted in a good Dr., caring, competent, and up to date. His referrals to specialists have been on the money, and the Drs he has referred me to have been excellent as well. I may not schedule all of the exams he wants to do for prevention, but he still prods me to see him. I could not ask for better medical treatment.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on September 8th, 2009

a very rude, condesending and uncaring person. the clinic in which he works treats it's patients like cattle...the more cattle the more $$

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2009

great experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Stoessl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, OR.