ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Stone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 15 Comments

3.5
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Stone?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Dr. Stone is my Primary Care Physician. He treats me like a family member. He spends as much time with me, as needed, never rushes. I trust him and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Dr. Stone is wonderful and I feel so blessed to have him as my doctor. He listens and is very easy to talk with. I have recommended many friends and family to him and they all agree with me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unprofessional

Posted on January 21st, 2015

If you are looking for a good doctor, you will not find that with Dr. Stone. Schedule an appointment with Dr. Murimi.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

odd man

Posted on January 13th, 2015

He made me very uncomfortable, I left in tears. I was informed by a staff member this happens often.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

run from this place!!

Posted on January 9th, 2015

most unprofessional staff I've ever dealt with in my life.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on November 2nd, 2013

It's a shame that Dr. Stone is not aware of the terrible staff he has. Nurses don't return calls EVER. If they do buy some crazy reason, maybe at the request of the doctor, they call the wrong number, you tell them to call your cell phone and the call you home and leave a message, so you never get to speak with anyone at that office. They are rude and uncaring. Get a new staff Dr. Stone!!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2012

I would highly recommend Dr. Stone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My favorite dr. of all time

Posted on May 31st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

james visits

Posted on April 29th, 2012

detailed and informitive he will try to provide you as much information and tools as possible.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 11th, 2012

Did not listen to me at all. Never been sicker than I was. He blamed it on something I ate. Had to tell him to look at my throat and ears. Never even felt my neck even though I was exposed to mono. I will never see him again.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally a good family practitioner.

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

I was wanting to make a change in physicians as I have not been satisfied with the doctor's office I was going to. My wife has been a patienf of Dr.Stone for over a year and she talked me into going to see him. He was the most pleasant, thorough, no nonsense, down to earth doctor I have come across in years. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2012

New to this practice and other than a long wait, the appointment was extremely satisfying. The doctor spent a very long time getting to know me and my health situation.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Stone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Acworth, GA.