The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Striebel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Striebel?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Down to earth guy.

Posted on August 30th, 2016

I really connected with jeffery striebel. He helped me with more then my health. I am forever greatfull to have been his patient. Thank you mister.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2012

a great doctor. The whole family goes there. He is just a.nice man and great doctor. So happy my family got into his office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2011

I agree with the other comments about Dr. Striebel. My family and I have gone to him for 10+ years. His really cares about his patients and will go above and beyond to make sure you are doing well. My only criticism is with the office: 1. It is hard to get an appointment especially when you are ill and need to get in ASAP and 2. There have been issues with charts not getting pulled, labs not getting reported, prescriptions not getting called in, etc. But we love Him, so we stay.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2010

Dr. Striebel is an amazing physician, when I was at my appointment with him I felt like he really cared about me and finding out what was wrong with me. I would highly reccommend him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very caring doctor

Posted on October 11th, 2009

In the 5+ years my daughter and I have gone to Dr. Striebel he has been nothing but caring, patient focused and knowledgeable. You feel as if you are the only patient he is seeing that day, rather than being rushed through your appointment. The only complaint that I have is that because he is such a great doctor, it is sometimes difficult to get an appointment within a day or two.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2012

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Striebel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, MI.