The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Summe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Summe?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

VERY GOOD AND CARING DOCTOR

Posted on August 10th, 2016

I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR JEFF SUMME FOR A LONG TIME. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. HE HAS BEEN TAKING CARE OF ME FOR COLDS, MY TORN TENDON AND BACK ADJUSTMENTS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE THAT WANTS A FAMILY DOCTOR THAT LISTENS AND TAKES TIME WITH YOU.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

GREAT DOCTOR!!! VERY COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on March 4th, 2016

EXCELLENT DOCTOR HE IS THE BEST!! VERY COMPASSIONATE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT CARE!

Posted on June 19th, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Jeff Summe he has been my family doctor for years. I have been going to him for FAA physical, general physicals and for adjustment of my back. He is very knowledgeable and he really listens to what you have to say and really cares about you as a person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY GOOD DOCTOR

Posted on April 29th, 2014

HE IS THE BEST!!! TAKES TIME WITH YOU AND REALLY CARES. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2012

Dr. Jeff Summe is an Excellent Doctor and I have been a patient at his office for over 10 years and I have sent quite a few friends and family to see him. He takes time to listen and does a great job of communicating and diagnosing the problem with each visit.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2011

Excellent, caring and knowledgeable doctor who provides amazing care and has referred me to the best pain clinic and surgeon. He knows how to treat pain and deal with workman's compensation claims. He is empathetic to his patients and his staff is very helpful and caring. I highly recommend Jeff as a chriropractor or family care doctor. Thank God for doctors like him or my quality of life would not be near as good as it is now.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Summe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edmonds, WA.