ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Thurlow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Thurlow?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Kind, caring, and compassionate!

Posted on March 28th, 2015

Dr Thurlow visited and examined me every day. He put me at ease with his kind demeanor. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cancer surgery

Posted on June 11th, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Thurlow to all. Both my husband and I have had surgery performed by him. He is very caring and knowledgeable. He is kind and considerate and very through during his office visits. I have often communicated with him via email as he is open to all forms of communication. I can't say enough about this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2011

Dr. Thurlow is the most caring, considerate, and thorough Doctor I have ever dealt with. He genuinely cares for his patients. He explains the procedures he reccommends in plain English. He takes his time with you. I can not say enough about how wonderful he treated me at a very difficult time.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I highly recommend this Doctor

Posted on November 10th, 2010

Different members of my family have requred the expertise of Dr Thurlow at different times. He continues to be the consummate professional: knowledgeable, compassionate, responsive and thorough. He continues to make himself available to us as we may need him. He has initiated a trusting relationship with our family. We are grateful to be in his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Thurlow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near York, ME.