ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Vorsanger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Vorsanger?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Great all around physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2013

Dr. Vorsanger is an excellent doctor who is right on target and very respectful of his patients. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2011

Cold, nasty and as another patient said often insulting. I was given a diagnosis that was INCORRECT and had I listened I would have had surgery that was not neccessary. Be carelful. Ask questions, you have a right too! And if not satisfied go elsewhere, which I recommend anyway. Not worth the over 1 hour wait actually not worth the visit even if it wasn't a long wait.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NOT WORTHTHE TRIP !!!

Posted on December 25th, 2009

My husband was ill and this doctor insulted me and told me to shut up when I disagreed with him.I am also a patient of his since 2002. I had traveled 200 miles to see a long time trusted doctor not to be disrespected.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2009

I. have been a patient forever. Iwould not be alive if not for his medical care and caring ways.l have moved two hundred miles away and come back to be seen by him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2009

dr. vorsanger is an excellent doctor despite waiting so long to see him...he sees all of his patients thoroughly...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Vorsanger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.