ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Weingarten Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 20 Comments

3.2
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Weingarten?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2017

I have been to many ENT offices over the past 2 years, spending hundreds of dollars with no answers or solutions. I was skeptical that i would get any answers here but Dr Weingarten ended up being my saving grace and within 5 min of being examined he had all the answers and such an easy and cheep fix to a reoccurring ear issue! I would recommend him to anyone who wants an honest opinion and the best medical care out there.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very disappointed

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Terrible doctor. Rude and condescending. He also misdiagnosed me. It was a waste of time and very stressful. I really hope future patients read his reviews because there is a common theme.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient and healthcare professional St John Providence

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Dr Weingarten was abrupt, condescending, rude to a resident he was training, challenged my answers to his questions, failed to provide answers for my questions, would not recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

My wife and I have had surgery by Dr Weingarten and were very impressed with his knowledge, skills, abilities, care and concern. We highly recommend him for your ENT treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best ENT in Southeast Michigan!

Posted on February 8th, 2016

This is the best doctor that I have ever been treated by. He truly cares about his patients and even came in to help me with my double ear infections ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best ENT in Southeast Michigan!

Posted on February 7th, 2016

One of the best doctors that I have ever seen, hands down! He truly cares about his patients and goes above and beyond to help them, even coming in on his day off!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Dr. Weingarten is wonderful! I was referred by my PCP for a tonsillectomy and he far exceeded my expectations. I'll definitely be recommending him to friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The very best Doctor EVER!!!

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Above excellent Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Weingarten is an outstanding physician.

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Dr. Weingarten is only one of many physicians I have seen many times over many decades. Dr. Weingarten continues to be a standout for care, efficiency, and results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

President, APS, Inc

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Without a doubt, the best medical experience I have ever had- recommend him to everyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Arrogant, sarcastic, dismissive. I should have paid attention to other reviews

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Terrible people skills, spoke to me in a degrading manner.Challenged my answers to his questions. Will not be returning.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Weingarten is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.