ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Williams?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Dr williams

Posted on May 30th, 2016

Helped patch our sons forehead. Very polite and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Came in on call in an ER visit and had to stitch for an hour and a half but it looks great!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

I absolutely love him

Wait time
40 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reconstructive Surgery

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Dr. Williams is a wonderful caring doctor. My mother has breast cancer and he did her reconstructive surgery. He did a great job with the surgeries she needed and also has an excellent bedside manner. I am glad we picked him as the doctor for the surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2014

I received Dr. Williams information from a previous patient and I am very happy with the results, the courtesy of the staff and doctor and the overall experience!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on April 10th, 2013

I had cancer and needed breast reconstruction. He is a excellent Dr when you have to be in this position and you are lucky enough to Have Dr Williams as your doctor be assured you are in good hands. He is the nicest doctor I have ever had and he does a amazing job.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Previous TX patient

Posted on October 27th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

So glad I chose him!

Posted on March 5th, 2010

Loved the tummy tuck, went back for lipo on arms and face a year later. Healed very quickly, no complications, just a great guy and a great doc. Always spends ample time with you and is great at what he does for sure! On a scale of 1-10 I would rate him 11! I am so glad I chose Dr. Williams. I would never have considered plastic surgery but this was an excellent choice for me and I had great results. It has been almost two years since my last procedure and I'm so happy. His office staff is great, too. Patricia is wonderful. Before doing any of this, I had some botox which worked out great too. Dr. Williams and his nurse have both done my botox with really good results. Overall, great results, and what a caring bunch of people. Completely satisfied and highly recommend!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.