ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Wint Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.2
  • 30
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Wint?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Repair of my fractured wrist

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Dr. Wint took care of my fractured wrist,he explained to me that I needed surgery and why. All during the process everything was explained to me in language that I could understand. When I had a reaction to the metal plate that was placed in my wrist during the the first surgery he explained what was happening and removed the plate and repaired my wrist in a different manner. He sent me to rehabilitation and the staff there explained what I could do to get my strength and mobility back and helped me to achieve those goals. The support and office staff were exceptional in scheduling appointments and answering any questions I had. I would highly recommend Dr Wint to anyone who has any issues with their hands or wrists.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience for carpal tunnel on both hands!

Posted on November 13th, 2017

I saw Dr. Wint first in Sept 2016 and had surgery on my left hand. The carpal tunnel symptom relief was instant and the incision healed very well, almost undetectable. I again saw Dr. Wint in Oct 2017 for my right hand and again, instant relief and the wound is healing very quickly.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Thorough and comprehensive explanation of surgical procedure and follow up. Great written instructions and information provided.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice office, takes time, great surgeon

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Dr. Wint did surgery for me twice once this year and once three years ago. Each time he explained things and things went well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hand Center visit with Dr Wint MD

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Went in with painful finger locking up. He said it was a trigger finger. They took an x-ray right in the office, and he gave me several options for treatment, I chose a cortisone shot.It was great to get everything taken care of right there in his office, on the same day. He was very genital and patient, and told me what to expect from this shot. It's feeling much better after only one week, and is expected to continue healing. Linda Paul

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Very nice man and office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice job

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Dr wint did a great job on my surgery couldn't be happier

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BA. Zeitler

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Could not have asked for a better experience when I had my hand surgery. Dr. Wint took the time to explain everything about the surgical procedure and was upfront with me and made me feel comfortable. The office staff was just terrific.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

I had an infected finger and Dr. Windt performed an procedure in the office which got rid of the infection and its painful side effects. I was in and out of the office in less than 1 hr. Dr. Windt is an excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

wonderful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2013

Accurate honest and skilled

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Job

Posted on August 6th, 2012

My 12 year old with Autism broke his arm in a bullying indecent. Dr.Wint went out of his way to make him at ease. He answered all of our questions and treated him with respect.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Wint is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MA.