ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Wishik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 9 Comments

2.6
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Wishik?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

RUN AWAY

Posted on January 10th, 2017

The receptionist who so happens to be his wife is rude and unpleasant. She is just awful. After being a patient for over 2 yrs I decided to leave after being refused service over a minor billing dispute. While trying to clear things up with my insurance company, I was asked to leave because I was cutting into her lunch break. Dr. Wishik is fine, their PA is actually nice but the receptionist is terrible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 6th, 2016

I have never been treated so poorly and unprofessionally by a Dr's office in my life.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Horrible front desk. Will be finding a new doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Lady at the front desk is very rude.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

The receptionist (her name is Wishik so must be the Dr's family) was really mean first to my son when he showed up for an appointment and then to me when I called to clarify the situation with her the next day. My son was 5 minutes late and didn't have his copay on him, but was willing to give the credit card number. I was told that he broke two rules: he was late and didn't have his copay and that's why the doctor didn't see him. And one more thing: we should be happy she didn't charge us $75 for missed (???) appointment. Even before the incident, she would treat us like we owed her something.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Wishik -Exceptional Doctor

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

He has been doing this for quite some time. Always sees me at the prescribed appointment time and very personable during our sessions. I didn't realize I had ADD until I was an adult and Dr. Wishik was highly recommended for this by several people I knew. I have never regretted seeing him and he is a great doctor if you have that issue.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PICK ANOTHER DOCTOR!

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Believe me when I tell you.....this is by far the most horrible doctor I've ever dealt with and the OFFICE MANAGER (Dr.'s Wife) is condescending and utterly rude to everyone she comes into contact with!!!! You will truly regret your decision if you go here!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

Horrible staff. This place seems fishy. Go to an actual psychologist instead.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff sucks

Posted on December 5th, 2013

The staff was very rude especially the manager. She greet you with a mean old face.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Wishik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.