ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffry Jacqmein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 23
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffry Jacqmein?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Horrible practice

Posted on October 18th, 2017

My father is the patient here, he ran out of his medication, and we are on day 3 of requesting a refill. My father has epilepsy and withdrawing from this medication because they can’t seem to sign an rx could cause him to have a seizure. I keep getting the run around but was told several high priority messages were sent to Dr J about this issue. But apparently he doesn’t read them, he is a worthless doctor in my opinion. We still don’t have the medication he needs. He doesn’t care. And most of the staff was extremely rude on the phone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Dr. Jacqmein is the exception not the rule

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Excellent Doctor with a heart for your well being.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jacqmein

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Anyone living close to Dr. Jacqmein's office should choose his office for medical care. Dr. Jacqmein's attending staff are excellent too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's great!

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Dr. Jacqmein is a happy man who bursts into the room with a big smile. You can tell he loves his job, and in turn, you get exemplary care. He and his PAs are right on with diagnosis and you leave knowing you'll feel better really soon. Choosing him for our family physician was a great choice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not sure anymore

Posted on January 7th, 2014

I have been a patient with Dr. Jacqmein since he first started practicing. He used to take time with you and was friendly and caring. Now he seems too busy. Nurses are curt and short. Office staff is rude and incompetent!! Have gotten the excuse of "we're too busy for whatever" so many times that it is annoying. They've spent over a year just trying to get their computer billing system to work. Wouldn't recommend , he's obviously got too many patients as it is.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on December 28th, 2010

It is hard to find such carring in this industry anymore, but this office seems to have done it. I have found that most office staff memebers have been rude, nasty and short with me and my children (5 & 6) But not this office...they smile and treat my children (who also are seen at the office) with kindness.Dr J is sweet and caring, and all his NP's are fab! (Love Pat) I reccomend him to everyone...going on my 5th year.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffry Jacqmein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.