ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffry Watson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffry Watson?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Talented Hand Surgeon

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Dr. Watson surgically repaired a 'Hook of Hamate' fracture on my left hand. The surgery was a breeze and the recovery even easier! My hand was back to feeling 100% in two short weeks. I had heard so many fantastic things from friends about Dr. Watson~ he truly is a wonderful, caring & professional surgeon. He's so easy to talk with~ and most important, he listens! Thank you Dr. Watson for your outstanding care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 29th, 2015

One the best doctors I had after my accident when he treated me and was very good with his professional . He help me in his treatment and surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dupuytren's Contracture Treatment

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

I was trying to find a Dr. in the area that could do Xiaflex treatment. Dr. Watson is very experienced at this. One year after successful treatment by him, my contracture has not returned. Dr. Watson is very confident in his ability to perform this procedure.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2013

Dr Watson was always very informative and took time to make me feel like he genuinely cared about me. He performed multiple operations on my hand and saved it from amputation when other doctors had said that was my only option. I've been a healthcare provider for 15 years and honestly never experienced such high quality compassionate healthcare as I did while under Dr Watson's care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Broken Wrist; Radius and Ulna

Posted on March 26th, 2011

Severe break across end of Radius and angular break on ulna.Difficult repairs and 7 months later, 95% recovered.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffry Watson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.