ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jehangir Gowani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jehangir Gowani?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Doctor Gowani Is Moving to Dallas

Posted on July 24th, 2012

Doctor Gowani is the best doctor I have ever been to see. He is very compassionate with his chronic pain patients and his general patients as I was both. I moved and in an attempt to find a new Doctor closer to my location, I realized what I had left behind. I highly recommend Doctor Gowani. He listen to his patients and is very knowledgeable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Production line DR

Posted on April 16th, 2012

Your just a number, he will not listen to you or your own knowledge and experience with your own body. In the office he'll say what ever he needs to so he can get on to the next number on the list.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on December 27th, 2011

He's a good and caring Doctor. 'Nuff said.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2011

Great Doctor and staff is wonderfull.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 1st, 2011

I will never trust this Dr. with my elderly Mother..She had 16 perscription she was taken from this man and nearly ruined her health and mind..Threw almost all in the comode and doing so much better..almost 100 per cent better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor and person!

Posted on May 27th, 2011

Dr. Gowani payed a lot of attention to my problems and offered me with ways to get my levels down and better my health. He took the time and I didn't feel like I was another patient on his schedule. I will keep going to his office!Also, receptionist was very polite and professional and the nurse made me laugh many time. Overall, a very pleasant office with a great and friendly staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2011

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pain Management

Posted on November 11th, 2010

The Doctor made sure to verify my past medical records and checked me again to very the diagnosis was correct. I found his nature to be very pleasant and well mannered. The office staff was very kind and I look forward to my next office visit. I find this Doctor J. Gowani both professional and polite.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

definitely happy!!

Posted on November 1st, 2010

The wait was definitely worth the time that Dr.Gowani spent with me. I felt like he really listened to my problems, and was definitely satisfied with his manners and they way he presented himself...I didn't feel like he was running out the door on me

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jehangir Gowani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McKinney, TX.