ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jenelle Foote Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jenelle Foote?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

I have not seen her recently, but when I was I would give her a five star for all of them

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is AWESOME

Posted on June 11th, 2015

I couldn't be happier that I have her for a Dr. She accurately diagnosed me after I was 'dismissed' by other urologists. She is kind, patient understanding. I'm sure she is an awesome friend as well as an awesome Dr. Staff equally as good. The ONLY complaint is excessive wait to see her,¿ but isn't there a saying about good things worth waiting for?

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2014

Dr and staff were friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. I wish I could make Dr. Foote my primary physician. Squeezed me in on a Saturday when my appointment was still 11 days away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on November 21st, 2013

I personally think that Dr. foot is one of the best doctors in Atlanta. Not only is she an amazing doctor but I think that it is always very encouraging to see a female doctor. I love her spirit! She seems to never give up! She does INCREDIBLE work! She works so hard and she even has a daughter to take care of as well! I think that this woman deserve the utmost respect!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on June 21st, 2013

Dr. Foote is an amazing doctor. She has helped me a lot over the passing months. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great service

Posted on May 17th, 2013

Dr foote diagnosis me in 2 weeks after my other urologist couldn't

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long wait and no follow up

Posted on January 16th, 2013

Total time in doctor's office...nearly 3 hours....total time with Dr. Foote...about 45 seconds while waiting in the hallway. I spent about 15 minutes with a PA and another 5 min with a bladder scanner tech... the rest of the time was spent waiting...and then, even though it was almost 3:30pm, the scheduler was "out to lunch"...she was supposed to call back to schedule some more tests...That was Monday, now it is Saturday and no follow up...All of this after being RE-SCHEDULED 3 times because Dr. Foote was not able to keep my appointment. I won't waste my time again with this office/doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jenelle Foote is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.