ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Aldrich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.1
  • 23
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Aldrich?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

I have been a patient at Aldrich Medical Associates since 2011. I would highly recommend her. I come from a corporate medical background, and having chosen a private physician to provide patient care to me i am very confident that my health is in good hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Dr. Aldrich is an excellent doctor! She pays attention to you and doesn't rush to leave. Highly recommended!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, so glad we found her.

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Not concerned of the needs of the patient

Posted on July 13th, 2015

This doctor's office is not sensitive the to needs of the patient. I was very sick and needed to see them on and they would not see me because I was delayed. There was also miscommunication on the time I was supposed to be in (by 10 minutes) and they would not see me although I was having serious bronchitus issues. Forcing me to have to spend more money at a Care Now facility. I will not ever go back nor recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest Dr EVER!!!!

Posted on April 22nd, 2013

Dr Aldrich not only takes wonderful care of me physically, but she has also helped me mentally by listening to me and letting me cry & tell her about my loss of family members in the past. She always spends as much time as needed with her patients. She is comforting, friendly, and dedicated. I trust her completely, & would recommend her to everyone. The staff is also amazing. Dr.Aldrich has surrounded herself with a great team. I LOVE the entire staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can I give them FIVE stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2012

The staff goes above and beyond...the office is clean and chic and easy to find. I can't say enough about her NP Brittany Peterson...she should be called a modern day healer, guru, wellness champion! Love this place! Best place to go when you don't feel good and you need some comfort!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 15th, 2012

Location is not great and next to DMV with lots of strange people milling about. Parking is poor. Doesn't feel safe. Have to call some toll free number to get your bloodwork results instead of talking directly to the doctor or her nurse. Will not be going back.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2012

Dr. Aldrich and her nurse are great. Her receptionists (I've dealt with 2 different ones over the past year) are rude and horrible enough to make me change doctors.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2012

She is great at what she does!! thats why I will keep her as my primary

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2010

She has always been thorough and I've never felt like a number, but a person worth caring for.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2010

Biggest wast of time i'll never go there again

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on May 12th, 2009

I have worked with many doctors over the years and I have learned to distinguish the good ones from the bad ones. I knew she was a good from the very first moment. She is thorough, listens carefully, and asks for your full family history. She addresses all your concerns. Since I found her, I cannot imagine going with another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Aldrich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.