The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Armstrong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.4
  • 13
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Armstrong?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Horrible Patient Care

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Incredibly rude. I would never recommend this office, Dr. Armstrong in particular.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on October 28th, 2015

This doctor is absolutely fantastic.Without her I would have been dead from Scleroderma many years ago.I am 95% well and leading a normal life.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2013

Dr. Armstrong and her entire staff, from office staff to nurses to Alice, her right arm, are the best. They made my husband feel like he had his own personal Angels, when we thought there was no hope at all. I would recommend this office to anyone, my family, and even myself if I needed it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very accessible and caring

Posted on April 5th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Armstrong for 8 years. She has provided excellent diagnoses and treatment of my condition during that time. I have the highest confidence in her ability.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best there is

Posted on January 26th, 2011

Excellent help to my wife who is suffering from Ovarian Cancer. Provides hope, care and most of al warmth

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very nice, very smart

Posted on January 23rd, 2011

She's just the best. you get the feeling that she really cares. and she definitely knows her stuff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2010

Very quick breast exam. Felt that I was being rushed through appointment.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

really smart, caring doc

Posted on June 17th, 2010

Dr. Armstrong is a very smart, kind woman. She makes you feel safe and taken-care of. She certainly knows her field.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 14th, 2010

My brother went to Dr. Armstrong shortly after being diagnosed with brain cancer. She showed absolutely no compassion and actually showed anger when he declined to participate in one of her clinical trials. Her staff were no better. This is a doctor to avoid if you have a difficult diagnosis.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

this doctor is great!

Posted on April 9th, 2010

This doctor is different than most. She really cares. She took the time to explain everything to me and my family. If you have to see an oncologist, this is the one you want to see!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2009

Rude and abrupt

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Armstrong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.