ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Brunet Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Brunet?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Best obgy

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Dr Brunet is one of my favorite Drs that I've ever had! She's super friendly, always explains things to make sure you understand and makes sure all your questions are answered before you leave!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Please Be Warned

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Do not go to her if you need your child delivered. Did not show up to his delivery, I was crowning and waiting for her for five hours. She finally came for me, but because she had to clock in for work. Unreliable and almost ruined my entire birth experience because she seemed mad the whole five minutes she was in delivery.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Brunet to anyone. She is very down to earth and actually cares about her patients. I had a very bad experience with my first child and was scared for this delivery. She made me feel very comfortable and helped me get through the delivery. It went perfect!! Couldn't have asked for a better experience or doctor!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding/I love her

Posted on July 18th, 2013

She was really there for me when I had my baby boy. He is my first born and he was born premature at 29 weeks and my follow ups with her were great. She cares, she's concerned and she is the best at what she does. The staff is great, it's always clean and wait time is no time. I never waited over 10 mins. She's prompt and very sweet. I love my dr. Jen. My first and only obgyn!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2012

I use to like going to see her,but since she changed nurses and i had my baby already im not going back. The new nurse moves like molasses. She barely talks she barely smiles.But Dr. Brunet is good doctor, she just needs new staff.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2012

Wait time is un heard of....I didnt even have a chance to take a seat in the lobby and i was being called to the back! Amazing..She is a very down to earth doctor,makes u feel like shes your friend her nurse is very nice & sweet. Within 30mins i was in and out!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Brunet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.