The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Clamme Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 34
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Clamme?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Highly recommended

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Dr Clamme is an excellent Dr. I just moved here and I am so happy to have found her! She listens to me, and seems sincere. Excellent staff also!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most caring doctor ever

Posted on October 29th, 2015

I knew Dr. Clamme was the doctor for me the 1st time I saw her several years ago. She pulled up a chair and talled to me face to face. She is the most caring and wonderful doctor I have ever known. She listens and shares her feelings as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good people

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Best doctor I have ever had !!!!!!! And crew they more then workers they are freinds !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on September 10th, 2014

Dr Clamme talks with me not to me and truly listens. Very compassionate, stays updated on drugs and treatment. Absolutely the best doctor I've ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on June 18th, 2014

Dr. Clamme is without a doubt the BEST doctor in Indiana. She is Professional, Patient, Highly intelligent, And will take the time to listen to your problems and fix them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Clamme is a caring Doctor

Posted on March 3rd, 2012

Dr. Clamme is a very kind and caring doctor. She listens to my concerns, and takes care to find out what is wrong and then correctly gives the correct solutions. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2011

dr clamme has been our dr for 5 years . she is the best

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Clamme is great!!

Posted on December 16th, 2008

A+++! I have never felt rushed. Her staff is professional and courteous. She always takes the time to answer all of my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Clamme is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hartford City, IN.