ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Cooke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Cooke?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

One of the few doctored that listens to you.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

receptionist rude and inexperience with it come to medical emergency's. We are a number and we have to wait for a long time to see the doctor, In the past Doctor Cook treated us as people.

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN SITUATION, GETS ME IN WHEN I NEED TO GO

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Phone calls are not answered, instead ALL calls go to Messaging and are rarely returned on the same day!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

excellent dr took care if my needs

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 14th, 2014

Was diagnosed with strained ribs. After a month of taking it easy and not lifting, I ended up in the hospital with what they thought was kidney stones, fortunately it wasn't. Was treated with two antibiotics from hospital. After a week of antibiotics, I tried to make an appointment with the doctor, including faxing over my abnormal labs. I was told someone would call me and schedule an appointment. 48 hours later still no appointment and a second trip to the ER for the infection and another round of antibiotics. Could have avoided the ER both times if I could be seen within 48 hours. Changing doctors ASAP.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice doctor but rushes

Posted on November 25th, 2013

She's a good doctor and a nice person, but I feel like she's rushed me through the first two appointments I've had with her. I'm not uncomfortable, but I wish she'd have taken more time with me, especially as a new patient. I felt like I had to ask all my questions really quickly before she bolted out the door. I trust her clinical judgment, but she needs to slow down. The office staff is decent, although not very warm.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Cooke is an awesome Dr!

Posted on February 7th, 2013

She always listens to me. Takes her time with me. I never feel rushed to get out of the office. I've been seeing her for about a year and have had nothing but good, professional service.

Wait time
15 minutes
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Cooke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Punta Gorda, FL.