ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Cova Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Cova?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 12th, 2016

I purchased a $5,000 Cool Sculpting package. It wasn't until my first appointment that I was told of the possibility of severe pain following treatment. Because I already suffer from the chronic pain of arthritis and fibromyalgia, I decided not to proceed. I was promised a refund. It took 6 MONTHS and MANY phone calls to finally get a refund. And then, she deducted a $200 non-refundable fee. If I'd had my money for 6 months, I could have made more than that by investing it! But, still, she felt she was entitled. $5,000 just not mean much to a doctor! Disgusted by her abuse of power.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2014

Dr Cova is a unique provider that truly cares for her patients. Often at times she may be busy, but she takes the time to care for her patients and their needs. She offers all sorts of options on the skin care side too which is pretty cool.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT GO HERE

Posted on April 14th, 2014

Staff is rude and so is she! She has no idea what she's doing! All her patient testimonials say she spends all this time with you and she doesn't. Please please don't go to this office!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2013

It seems to me that Dr.Cova is more concerned and interested in the whole beauty/cosmetic part of the practice. I was given the wrong diagnosis = yeast infection was the cause of post menapausal bleeding. I left the practice at that time and found a doctor that listened and cared!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring & Professional

Posted on July 6th, 2012

The office environment and staff were warm and inviting. I felt like a person, not a number, and Dr. Cova was very thorough in addressing my concerns.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 30th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 10th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Cova is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.