ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Ratley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Ratley?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Dr. Ratley is a wonderful Doctor.

Posted on March 29th, 2017

She is concerned about her patients, listens to their needs and makes a huge difference in patients care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Dr Derr Ratley is one of the best Doctors I have had. She is thorough, and caring. She goes the extra mile to take care of her patients. I am thankful I chose her for my Doctor. I would rate her Excellent, AAAA.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Derr

Posted on December 21st, 2015

My Expereience with Dr. Derr: She Really does Care about her patients! She goes the extra mile to be sure we are taken care of! I just got out of the ER and needed to stop by the office to change the medicine ... She is A +. She takes time with me and makes a Huge Difference!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CPSS

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Ms. Jennifer Ratley is a pleasant and understanding person. She's always looking for ways to accommodate your needs when you are face with an illness.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2015

She is amazing and so very kind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

top notch!

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Dr. Derr is a wonderful, knowledgeable, and kind primary care physician. I have been her patient for about five years and I am always confident that she will make the correct diagnoses and decisions regarding my health.care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on August 26th, 2014

Dr. Derr is a great doctor. We recently moved back to New Bern and I definitely wanted her as my doctor again. She is a great listener and seems genuinely concerned. She is great at explaining her reasoning for certain tests/medication/etc. Friendly doctor, friendly nurse. Always been good to me. I wouldn't want to have any other doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great First Impression

Posted on March 24th, 2014

I was referred to Jennifer by a pain management clinic to be treated for Figromyalgia. After a dozen other doctors, I can tell you my first impression was wonderful Her nurse has 50 years experience and was kind and caring. She herself seemed genuine and was a great listener. She comforted me after all I've been thru lately and I cannot wait for another visit. I am confident after seeing a lot of others, she is the right doctor for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2012

Dr Derr is an attentive listener; she doesn't suggest unneccessary testing for minor complaints. She seems to follow a more holistic approach which I find acceptable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2012

Poor listener and communicator. Doesn't listen generally to patients or honor their requests. Superior attitude.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's ok

Posted on January 5th, 2011

She seemed to jump to some conclusions about testing versus complaints I was having. It kind of struck me like "take 2 aspirin and call me in the morning" rather than a more appropriate dedication to treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lousy Medical Practitoner

Posted on April 13th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Ratley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Bern, NC.