The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Edwards Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 34
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Edwards?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

"You're going to be okay."

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

I saw Dr. Edwards when I was struggling with severe depression in my teenage years, including self harm and suicide attempts - she was the first doctor to ever tell me I was going to be okay, and sure enough, with her help I was. I would recommend her to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of many

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Unfortunately, I've seen many Drs. Dr. Edwards is by far the best I've seen. Whether it's grasping a situation, explaining where you are or being their for you she's the best. A pleasure to deal with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

My son worked with Dr Edwards a few years ago and we were very pleases. Due to insurance issues we had to change doctors for my son and daughter. After 4 years of dealing with many different doctors that charge so much and spend so little time with my children I am looking forward to visiting Dr Edwards again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mom

Posted on March 5th, 2013

Dr. Edwards has been wonderful to my daughter. She is very caring and down to earth. Relates well to the teenager, yet takes into consideration the parents. Excellent manners.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

Dr. Edwards has the best down to earth manner and yet keen insight to give a struggling teenager the best quality of life. So grateful to have her as my son's doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor! Takes time to Care!

Posted on February 13th, 2011

Finally found a doctor that takes the time to show she cares. Easily connected with our daughter and was able to get her to open up. Very supportive and extremely helpful dealing with a very scary situation .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best no better

Posted on September 3rd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Edwards is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, NJ.