ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Helton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Helton?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Great doctor & wonderful staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Helton when she was at the Matthews location and she is the most thorough Dermatologist that I've ever seen! When she moved to her new location in Charlotte, I followed her there too. She has a wonderful personality and I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs a Dermatologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2014

I had been a patient at her previous location in Matthews for years, drove 40 minutes to her new office and found new staff rude they refused to honor my appointment because I would not provide my social security number to verify my insurance, which is not true, your social security number is not required to verify your insurance

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Your Staff is Rude

Posted on June 12th, 2014

I have been trying to reach Dr. Helton for her to call me back to express my concerns about her staff. To no avail my messages continue to be "block" by her office manager and (staff). I would hope Dr. Helton does not have any idea how her staff is handling her patients and maybe why they are not coming back. Dr. Helton please find away for your patients to leave a message directly with you and NOT with your staff who intercept your messages. Whether or not you call your patients back would be between you and your patient. Not your patients feeling like your staff is blocking any and all contacts with you. Concern Parent of a patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MR.

Posted on April 29th, 2014

Took a few weeks to get an appointment, Despite having my United Health Card and ability to pay was denied service as I was asked to provide my Social Security number in full. None of my other medical providers still require this information. At this business rules seem more important than people.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Helton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.