The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Hollywood Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 13 Comments

3.4
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Hollywood?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Unbelievably rude and ineffective.

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Most disinterest doctor I have ever gone to

Posted on June 5th, 2017

dr Hollywood rushed through my 20 minute appointment. Was more interests in my insurance payment than speaking to me This isn't health care. This is health I don't care !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she is the very best

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

I really never been one .that Doctor..until I met Dr. Hollywood she is the most caring and best ,never been so happy with her and the staff,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

I have been seeing Dr.Hollywood for 15yrs,I find the Dr. to be very thorough and to the point.Doc.is very professional,but I like that if she finds something that she thinks should be seen by another Dr.its taken care of write away.Im a 100 percent disabled Vietnam Vet@see a Dr.at the Va.but I see Dr.Hollywood for her opinion,because I trust her to tell me what she thinks.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most uncaring doctor I ever met

Posted on May 31st, 2017

after I broke my hip and I needed her help ,support and expertise dr Hollywood was not there for me. She made communication with the hospital and rehab almost impossible and refused to go out of her way in even the smallest amount. She is happy enough to collect payment on well visits but don't expect her help when you need it ! Stay away !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

I love using the portal to access doctor notes & test results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude office personal

Posted on October 13th, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2011

I sometimes think she is talking more to the computer than to me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2011

It is very easy to get an appointment quickly. However, I'd rather a doctor not consult a computer to diagnose me and I would appreciate her taking my concerns more seriously.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

no wait should tell you something...very unkind. I rated the bedside mannera 1 because there was nothing lower

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2011

After receiving word that I had had a questionable mammogram, the doctor's office sent me a in the snail mail that I needed to make another appointment and go have another mammogram. The whole process took about two weeks, at which point I was a basket case. Luckily, it was not Cancer, but I did resent having to wait so long under the circumstances.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 13th, 2010

When going to Dr. Hollywood for a specific problem (i.e. shoulder pain) - she works to resolve the problem. However, when going for a physical - she spends too much time answering a script on her computer and not ordering tests that would be logical for someone of a certain age, especially when she was advised of certain symptoms. Her office records are also not accurate as pertains to specific testing that was done.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Hollywood is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Easton, MD.