ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Hopper Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 17 Comments

3.1
  • 19
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 18

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Hopper?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

This lady is a great doctor and gives great care. She takes the time to give you a correct diagnoses. I have not felt better in years. Honestly, I am so happy I found her.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor I have ever had!!!

Posted on September 10th, 2017

Doctor Hopper saved my life by diagnosing and successfully treating my depression. I have gone from not getting out of bed and almost losing my marriage to a functional woman in a professional career with a good marriage. My family owes her everything.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life!!!

Posted on March 31st, 2017

I went to my new physician to ask for prilosec for my heartburn. I am 46, thought I was healthy. Dr. Hopper could have written the prescription and moved on. Instead she asked many questions about me and my family. She then asked if I had had an ekg before. We did one and she looked at it for a minute. She very calmly sat down and told me my heart was in distress and was trying to have a heart attack. She had the staff give me an aspirin and arranged transport to the hospital. In 48 hours I had a 4 vessel bypass. She saved my life the first day that I met her. She even called several times to check on me in the hospital.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DOCTOR WAS VERY OPEN

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

SEEN DOCTOR HOPPER A COUPLE OF TIME SHE HAS VERY GOOD KNOWLEGE OF MEDICINE, I WENT IN WITH SOME MAJOR ISSUES SHE WAS VERY HELPFULL AND GAVE THE BEST MEDICAL INFORMATION DIAGNOSIS AND CARE THAT I HAVE HAD IN MANY YEARS..I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMENT HER FOR ALL YOUR HEALTH CARE NEEDS.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Hopper

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Thorough and conscientious. Puts a lot of time into patients' care; very committed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Steer Clear-On probation

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Five years probation with various terms and conditions. Restrictions: Shall not order, prescribe, dispense, administer, furnish or possess any controlled substances listed in Schedule II, not issue an oral or written recommendation or approval to a patient or a patient's caregiver for the possession or cultivation of marijuana for personal medical purpose, prohibited from engaging in the solo practice of medicine and supervising physician assistants.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good caring doctor!

Posted on January 16th, 2014

I am a new patient but very pleased so far. She is very competent and up to date with her care and she sits down and works out a program of care with you, unlike some of the doctors at county clinics where you need to be your own advocate. She is very nice and cares a lot about providing her best care. You will feel safe in her care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ignore the moron who wrote the 9/9/13 slander

Posted on September 22nd, 2013

I know Dr. Hopper personally and can honestly say she is a very compassionate and caring doctor. This comment was most likely written by her ex-husband who has gone out of his way trying to destroy her reputation with her friends, family and patients. Only a very evil person could stoop to this level.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Dr.!!

Posted on November 29th, 2012

If wait time is your issue that is lame to say that would mean a bad dr.. Dr. Hopper is a Dr. not God. Complainers get over it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2012

Thorough, caring, explains everything in detail--patient for life!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 9th, 2012

Dr Hopper is through, kind, compassionate and well diverse in the medical field. Best Dr I have ever gone to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Hopper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.