ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Kiessling Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.7
  • 16
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Kiessling?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Retired Redstone Arsenal

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best cardiologist

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Great personality, took time with me, best one!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

Excellent cardiologist! She takes the time to sit down and discuss eveything with you. I definitely trust her with my heart.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2014

Excellent physician! I could not believe that she was the one to call me with my test results and answer all of my questions. She does a wonderful job explaining! Definitely sticking with her.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manner

Posted on September 5th, 2013

Really takes time to explain to both my husband myself his condition, in terms we can understand. She also returns phone calls, HERSELF! I get to talk with her and not a nurse.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2013

Excellent physician!!! She saw me as a transfer patient from Gadsden - was spot on with what she told me was wrong with me and that proved to be true after further testing. Very intelligent and caring - those 2 don't usually go together as far as doctors are concerned. Wish I had gone to her first. Glad I went to UAB and saw her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VA patient

Posted on February 2nd, 2013

great bedside manner!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2012

Dr. Kiessling is a very caring doctor, who took did a very outstanding job at describing my medical problems and the reasons behind all the medicines that I take. She is very sharp! I am so happy to have such a wonderful doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent clinician -critical care

Posted on November 15th, 2012

Took excellent care of my husband in a critical care setting - she had been recommended by friends. Diagnosis and recommended treatment were spot on! Would definitely want her treating me in another critical health situation. Checked on me even after she had rotated off the unit service to the cath lab service.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2012

She had obviously reviewed all of my husband's medical records and took extra time to explain everything to us. She is very personable and is not one of those doctors that orders lots and lots of unnecessary tests.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stupid doctor

Posted on August 21st, 2011

She is a fool. DO NOT GO TO HER.

Doctor's Response

Submitted in error.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Run away

Posted on April 25th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Kiessling is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.