ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Krasnoff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Krasnoff?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2013

She is thorough and precise.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dismissive and Rude

Posted on January 29th, 2013

She was quite dismissive with my concerns, and made a joke about my skin in front of her assistant who was also in the room for the entire visit.. who does that? Seemed like she did not want to be there, I am definitely finding another doctor in the area.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Disrespectful of Patient Time and Scheduling

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

Dr. Jennifer Krasnoff is very disrespectful of the time and scheduling of the patient. I waited almost an hour at my appointment before deciding to leave and reschedule with another doctor. I will not schedule with her again due to her disregard for a patient's time and travel for an appointment that should have taken 15 minutes.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWFUL DOCTOR!

Posted on August 15th, 2011

This doctor doesn't listen to people, you wonder if she has a personality that is warm with her own family. She over charges in her fake derma office. She thinks she is running a day spa and all the while bills your visits with you insurance copay. scam?!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bingo....!

Posted on January 5th, 2011

dr. krasnoff is a delight....!her knowledge, professionalism and listening skills are far superior to all....she aims to please and never disappoints!don't waste your time looking any further....you have found THE ONE!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Krasnoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Petaluma, CA.