The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Ray Is this you?

Filter Reviews

63 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 44
  • 5
  • 8
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Ray?

Showing 12 of 63 Ratings

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on January 18th, 2017

She was friendly, well-liked and sweet to patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great caring Doctor!

Posted on July 26th, 2016

We love Dr Ray! She has been our Doctor for around 10 yrs. I will follow her as long as my kids are in her care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Care, Great Physician, Great Staff❤️

Posted on June 17th, 2016

We love Dr Ray! She has done an excellent job caring for my children for the past 10 yrs or more!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ray & Nurses & Other Staff

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Absolutely tell any & every one about Dr. Ray & the whole staff, great group of people...We adopted our child right at 2weeks of age, the "biological parents" had been seeing another doctor (I did not care for that doctor), changed our child over to Dr. Ray & have been with her for over 3 yrs now...She loves our child & our child loves her (which as most you mothers know, means A LOT)!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

They are so professional and such a fun experience for my daughter and I. Defiantly would refer to anyone!!! Great Job Dr. Ray and Staff!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

You cannot do better for a doctor. One of the few who cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ray

Posted on August 1st, 2012

Absolutely LOVE Dr. Ray. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is great with both our kids!

Posted on April 4th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

kind and caring

Posted on March 31st, 2012

I found Dr. Ray to be very kind and caring. She truly likeschildren and has the patience of a saint with little ones. I am so glad I found her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Ray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thompsons Station, TN.