ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Mascarenhas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Promptness
Wait Time
38 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Mascarenhas?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Wonderful

Posted on December 10th, 2017

Dr. Mascarenhas was very patient with all of our questions. My wife came out of anesthesia safely and without nausea or pain.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on June 6th, 2017

The doctor answered all of our questions and explained the anesthesia well.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Anesthesiologists don't control the wait time!

Posted on May 10th, 2017

You're not getting a haircut! You are having surgery. Any wait time you experience is due to your surgeon. Dr. Mascarenhas answered all of our questions regarding the anesthesia. More importantly, our son did great during his operation. We are thankful to have had such a great team in the OR.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She doesn't control the wait time or ease of appointment!

Posted on May 10th, 2017

She's an anesthesiologist and doesn't control the OR schedule. Any wait times you have are based on YOUR surgeon. She is very bright and answers questions about the anesthesia.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 23rd, 2014

We met the doctor before surgery and she was in a big hurry and brushed my father off before his surgery.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Mascarenhas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.