ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Perryman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.6
  • 39
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Perryman?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

After 6 months of misery while using another doctor I went to dr. perryman and my problem was solved in one visit. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Dr. Perryman is very kind and compassionate. She takes the time to listen to patients and make them feel important. She listens to concerns and questions and answers them in a professional, caring manner. I would recommend Dr. Perryman to anyone. Wonderful, kind, caring professional who truly loves what she does.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Dr. Perryman is personable, knowledgeable, and thorough. Staff is helpful and courteous. Great practice overall.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Dr Perryman was very professional. She was personable and did a wonderful job of explaining the skin problem, and did a nice job of describing the different treatments available. We would certainly recommend her to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

She was very knowledgeable and took time to listen and answer all of our concerns. She is very friendly and personable. Seeing Jennifer was a great choice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Dr. Perryman is one of the best Dermatologist here in Louisville. I would highly recommend Dr. Perryman to anyone. She is very caring about her patients and takes the time to explain things to them. She also has a great personality and is very easy to talk to regarding any skin conditions or procedures that may need to be discussed. We really hate to see her leave our community and wish her and her family nothing but the best in their upcoming adventures.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Perryman Review

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Dr. Perryman is a wonderful, caring doctor who treats her patients with empathy and compassion. As a mature patient, I am a bit self conscious as my body does not look like a twenty-something. Dr Perryman made me feel at ease with the whole process as she examined me from head to toe. I really like how she talked me throuth each process while she was doing it, so I knew what was coming next. I will sorely miss her gentle and caring touch.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence with a smile

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Very personable, very thorough. Excellent care with a smile. Answers all questions, takes her time, great memory for details not found in a chart.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Perryman

Posted on April 27th, 2016

I visited Dr Perryman initially for skin allergy testing, I was already a patient in the clinic but was unable to see my regular Dr that day and she was available. I have stayed with her ever since, she is personable and caring, takes time to talk about you and answer questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

David P.

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Perfect, just perfect!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Dr. Perryman is excellent

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2013

Great Doctor!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Perryman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greeley, CO.