ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Overbey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Overbey?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Love this doctor and her staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Posted on August 17th, 2013

Dr. Redd is direct and straightforward yet compassionate and understanding. I would highly recommend her to all my friends. A truly exceptional Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I work in healthcare

Posted on May 25th, 2013

Dr. Redd-Overbey was wonderful! I was hesitant new patient and already feeling discouraged from my awful Kaiser doc, going into my first appt to discuss newly diagnosed pcos and my wish to have babies. Dr. Redd was wonderful, respectful and gentle. She listened to the limited information that I had which was provided by my old doctor. In addition to all of my random concerns she did and overview of mine and my husbands extensive health histories and by the end of the appt we had a plan in place with at least 3 active next steps that I could take and guidance on keeping track of my cycles. I left the appt feeling uplifted and optimistic about being a mother one day in the future. I am an action and plan type of gal and Dr. Redd really delivered. And I want to note that I was her last patient, it was a long day I felt taken care of and paid attention to which is rare after the clock strikes 5pm in a doctor's office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her

Posted on March 13th, 2013

I realy like Dr. Redd. She was there for my entire pregnancy and she delivered my daughter. She always explained everything she was doing or going to happen. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on March 24th, 2012

I am now 9 months pregnant and from the beginning doctor Redd has been there . I was not sure at first if she was going to be kind and a good doctor from reviews on the web but I am super happy i took the chance with her. From the first day she was super caring and he staff was all nice and seemed like you where there only patient . They take the time to listen and answer any questions especially the 100 my husband has every time we go in : ) . I would have to say my experience could not be any better and that if you are not sure just go once to her you will see what i mean .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Overbey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.