The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Silinsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Silinsky?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Caring Doctor

Posted on October 30th, 2017

I have met with Dr. silinksy two different times. She is professional, caring and I would recommend her to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Dr silinski and her nurse were both wonderful. They were careful, knowledgeable, and understanding. I was very nervous going In 4 hemorrhoid banding and left with immediate relief.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr. Silinsky!

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Dr. Silinsky gave me back my quality of life. For years I was having issues with internal hemorrhoids that eventually led to severe anemia and a BM was next to impossible and painful. Dr. Silinsky performed a hemorrhoidectomy and my quality of life has returned to full. I might be an exception to the rule but I have no horror stories to tell. The most painful thing was just the thought of how painful it was going to be after surgery. While I wasn't pain free, I would average it 3 out of 10. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Jennifer Silinsky.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Love love love the staff. Thank you all so much for the care!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

I was very impressed with Dr. Silinsky. She made sure that I had time to ask questions about my procedure (a bowel recision to treat diverticulitis) and was quite personable. Her bedside manner was excellent and I felt very well cared for. I'd recommend her quite highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

super smart

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Silinsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Metairie, LA.