The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Steen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Steen?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Wonderful OBGYN

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

I had the pleasure of having DR. Steen as my obgyn for my last pregnancy. She is very knowledgeable and equally as personable. I highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 10th, 2015

I was new patient walked in early to get paperwork done early but wasn't able to go in because the office was lock due to lunch I was asked to come back at 2 . Once I went in they took my information asked me to get undress then 20 min later they told me the doctor wasn't coming in. And I had to return another day. I've never experienced this in any location don't bother coming to their office

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2012

Dr. Steen was informative yet compassionate when I went through one of the most difficult times in my life. I experienced a Partial Molar pregnancy and I felt she was very knowlegable, professional and empathetic to my situation. I would highly recommend her as your OBGYN.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on January 31st, 2011

I am expecting my first child and am so happy to have Dr. Steen as my primary OB/GYN. She's very caring...treats you like a person (not a #), spends time listening to your concerns, etc. You almost feel like she's a close friend...she cares that much! I highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on January 16th, 2011

Dr. Steen is a very caring and kind doctor. She has a wonderful bedside manner. I always feel very secure after seeing her and she always puts my mind at ease. She is very thorough and spends a lot of time with you. You couldn't ask for a better obgyn.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Steen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Hills, CA.