The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Virant Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Virant?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Most caring doctor

Posted on April 5th, 2013

Dr. Virant is the most caring doctor I have ever met. She always goes above and beyond. She is so smart and kind, very patient. She always spends the time to be sure all my questions and concerns are answered. I could not ask for a better doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Jennifer Virant

Posted on March 11th, 2013

She lies to patients, puts her own interests first and does not care of the patient well being as long as she is ok. No concern about the patient outside formal requirements...

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2012

Not only did she spend time with me and answer my questions, she also took the time to write me an e-mail later.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr Virant!!!

Posted on September 20th, 2011

Dr Jennifer Virant is terrific! With her, I am not embarrassed to ask anything. She is easy to talk with and I feel she cares about me as a person. She is not at all judgmental and is supportive and encouraging. When my former doctor moved away, I tried several others before I met Dr. Virant. I like her good energy and her diagnoses have been right on target. She explains things well. I have referred friends to her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2010

DR.Virant is a wonderful Doctor,It is sohard to find such a careing Doctor I would never give her up as my Doctor.....

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Virant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hinsdale, IL.