ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerald Hurdle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerald Hurdle?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2017

I am very happy with him and his staff because he is a wonderful Doctor and an amazing inspritation.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

So far so good. Hope the next round is as told and not as bad. It worries everyone. But this doctor seemed Fantastic. And the hospital he works out of has some of the best nursing staff I've ever seen so far..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2014

I met Dr. Hurdle at the end of my rope with pain. I knew immediately I could trust him in surgery. I am very glad I did. If you need a doctor within his specialties you should not hesitate going to see him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2012

I will recommend to all my friends Dr Hurdley. We used to have only one Dermatologist in town now no more wait or travel an hour or more!!I am very happy to have him in our town!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2012

Excellent listening skills and knowledgeable. Took cake of my medical issue right away. Office surgery that day. I would definitely go there again.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent surgeon...very good bed side manners and very gentle....explains in great details the probs and what he is going to do

Posted on October 21st, 2011

I am so happy to hear Dr Hurdle is back in the area! He is a very good and i highly recommend him, as he did 4 surgeries on me at one time...and i had NO pain!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerald Hurdle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waterville, ME.