ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeremy Flagel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremy Flagel?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

your the best Doctor I ever had

Posted on March 30th, 2016

I haven't been the same without you.there no one else that has worked for me .there is no one left I hope you are doing well .. Leann

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Psychiatrist I've ever had!

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Was a patient until he left San Diego on hiatus. Was just hoping he had returned back to San Diego. Again, best, most compassionate, and understanding psychiatrist I've ever had! He even met with my older parents to explain the facts and answer questions about my depression!! Thank you for the years of help!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and considerate

Posted on November 28th, 2013

I wish i was referred to dr Flagel at the beginning of my treatment. He spends time with his patients and takes feedback from his patients seriously. He is not a pill pusher what many psychiatrists have unfortunately become. The patient's wellbeing is his top priority.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2010

For as tall as he is, I was surprised at just how soft spoken and mild-mannered he is.He instantly put me at ease and that's not always easy to do. I'm a black man and I felt that he's sensitive and understanding of the different issues I've discussed with him.I was a little hesitant to begin taking medications but he's always open to trying the holistic way first. Good old fashion exercise and sleep fixes a lot! But for those stubborn problem areas, he was able to match me up to some Rx's that have worked very well for me.I have and will continue to recommend him to the people I care about.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2010

Dr. Flagel is a kind, caring, and knowledgeable psychiatrist. He is patient and understanding and has always treated me with dignity and respect. I feel so fortunate to have been referred to him 3 years ago and would highly recommend him to any friend or family member.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+ for Dr. Flagel

Posted on February 28th, 2010

Dr Flagel was not only competent, but kind and caring. He listened, and I did not feel rushed. I have worked with many psychiatrists and would recommend highly recommend Dr. Flagel to family and friends .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeremy Flagel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.