The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeremy Warner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremy Warner?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2013

We have been with Dr. Warner for six years, two kids. He has great bedside manor and really seems to care about not just the kids but also the parents. He is a wonderful doctor for our family!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2012

The management of the office can be improved (friendliness of the staff for example), but Dr.Warner and his nurses are exceptional. He slways asks if we are concerned with anything else, willing to spend time and listen no matter how busy he may be. The fact that my child is excited to go see him speaks volume also.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on January 6th, 2011

Dr. Warner is so incredibly kind and caring to our family. He never makes us feel rushed, encourages us to always ask more questions, and is not quick to prescribe medicine. Dr. Warner has been easy to get to know and is personable and professional, all at the same time. He is such a blessing to our family. Our 2 year old daughter just loves him to pieces and I'm sure our 2 month old will as well! Very little wait time in the waiting room and when I call for a sick appointment 8:30, I have ALWAYS been able to make an appointment as early as 9:00 the same morning! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thrilled with this doc

Posted on January 4th, 2011

We're new to Lexington and stumbled upon this fantastic pediatrition recommended by a friend. He is an accurate and professional doctor, while being a down-to-earth and friendly person. We are thrilled to have him as such a large part of our lives.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Perfect

Posted on November 24th, 2010

We switched from one of the big pediatric groups in Lexington. I wanted my children to know their doctor personally and their doctor to know them. We could not be more pleased with Dr. Warner. He is wonderful and my children love him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2010

My daughter pretends to be sick so she can go see Dr. Warner! She loves him to death. He is wonderful with both my kids, who are almost 6yrs and 9mo. Before he leaves the room, he always asks, "Is there anything else you can think of?". He is wonderful and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Warner...

Posted on February 5th, 2010

We have been with Dr. Warner for about 5.5 years now. He was hand picked by Dr. Paulie and Wilkes to replace Dr. Paulie. Dr. Warner has excellent rapport with children and parents. His diagnosis have been right on. We are very please with Dr. Warner and his staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeremy Warner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.