ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeremy Schwieger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 32
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeremy Schwieger?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Highly reccommend

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Very knowledgeable and honest doctor! Dr Schwieger truly cares about his patients. Staff was great as well!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Excellent doctor . Highly recommended . Great personality, knowledgeable and caring!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2016

He used to be a good Doctor. Something is off now, he's forgetful, makes rude remarks, doesn't listen and mixes up records. No follow up at all, doesn't seem to care. If he can't figure out what the medical issue is, he just ignores test results. I've had to move on to another Doctor in order to get basic treatment. Sad, but true.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Knowledgeable, patient, explains, cares

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

no follow through

Posted on January 10th, 2015

I left several messages for Dr. Schwieger to call me and go over the results of my x-rays. He never did. I went back to the office to get a printout of the report then called another doctor to help me understand the results. I will not go back to this doctor.....such a disappointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 28th, 2014

The man just does not care. He spends approximately 5 minutes for each of my appointment, during which he asks a few basic questions but does not seem to pay attention to answers. He does not even read what in file and quite a few times gets details all mixed up. All he does is to order all kinds of lab tests, but does not even care to communicate the results, unless you call and ask about them several days later. I wonder how doctors could have good diagnostic if they don't spend time to listen to what patients have to say.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on December 17th, 2013

Very nice man however terrible at getting back to his patients and leaves them hanging. Two times already because his office doesn't reply within the hour he says on his answering machine had ended up at Emergency, if you're looking for a nice man he's the one , but… if you're looking for a good and reliable Dr, who will be there when you need him most I suggest you go elsewhere

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful; Caring Doctor

Posted on June 27th, 2010

I was referred to Dr. Schwieger when i needed an Internist for general health needs. I asked my old pediatrician and he suggested Dr. Schwieger. He is extremely well versed in general medicine as well as his specialties. A very very good manner to him. He inspires confidence. He does not ignore your health concerns and if you insist on a test, even though he might not believe it is warranted, he'll do it to appease. At the end of each visit, he ends it with a credible, "Don't worry, we'll get you better." The strongest recommendation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful & Caring Doctor

Posted on June 27th, 2010

I was referred to Dr. Schwieger when i needed an Internist for general health needs. I asked my old pediatrician and he suggested Dr. Schwieger. He ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeremy Schwieger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tarzana, CA.