The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Jeremy Smith Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

I really like Dr. Smith. He is on top of things and if he doesn't know something he immediately looks it up. My old doctor took an administrative job and recommended him, and I haven't been disappointed .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

So impressed. In and out of appt. Spends all the time i need when talking taking extra care in answering all my questions. Doesn't push pills down me either!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Smart

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Very smart, quick but covers everything excellent seen ten times works well with other doc's. 10% electronic records to forward to all other doc that need the info.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Great staff. Great response. Small offices.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Crowded

Posted on April 28th, 2015

The offices are too crowded, the other comment is correct, there is no way for a private discussion. The nurses and staff are over worked and they do all this work for the patients for free. The insurance companies, don't pay them for the long hours. Southview needs a new building with more space, then professionalism would improve. More pay for the staffs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

20 year patient gets yelled at in waiting room.

Posted on April 27th, 2015

20 year patient of Southview. Been going for 20 years. Dr. Smith new doctor. There was some medical issues to discuss that demanded privacy, the nurse and secretary at front desk should have talked to me in a private office. Instead they were yelling and bullying me in the waiting room, discussing private matters in the waiting room. I felt powerless to explain, and they were not listening but accusing me of wrong doings that were not accurate. Not professional at all, and I am sure a violation of patient privacy. The secretary should not be offering opinions about my medical condition and the nurse shouldn't be talking about them in public. Patients should not feel threatened in the waiting room. I wanted to apologize but I didn't do anything but get sick.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Jeremy Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.