ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeroen Coppens Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeroen Coppens?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Wonderful Experience!

Posted on September 30th, 2016

I saw Dr. Coppens for a posterior fossa decompression surgery to correct a Chiari Malformation. He allowed me to stay in the hospital as long as I wished after my surgery until I was able to manage my pain on my own. He was So thorough and detailed. Loved him, he gave me my life back!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired Veteran

Posted on May 9th, 2014

Dr. Coppens was the best doctor that had ever hit Veterans Hospital doors. He had wonderful bedside manners and most important he listen to the patient. Dr. Coppens did my surgery in 2010 I think he had gotten to me at a point in time where my problem had gone much to long you see the previous doctor at VA kept saying there was nothing wrong. My back still hurts but I'm not dragging my leg like I was before the surgery so to that I thank Dr. Coppens very much

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cochran V.A. Medical Center

Posted on September 14th, 2012

Dissatisfied because of misdiagnoses of entire Radial Plexus Root being injured.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Caring Doctor

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Dr Coppens is an excellent Doctor who cares about his patients. He is accurate in dianosing the problem and prompt in fixing the issue. He has saved my sister's life after another doctor misdiagnosed her problem. If it weren't for Dr Coppens, she would not be here today! I would recommend him to anyone. Can't say how much he is appreciated in our family! Thanks for your excellent care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2012

Very patient, listens to the family. Asks how patient is doing and does not just rely on notes from other doctors and nurses.Wait time may seem a little long on follow up visits, but this is understandable due to the nature of his practice. He handles many life threatening cases and you cannot rush this type of office visit. My family member is alive thanks to him and his team. His office staff at SLU is courteous, caring and helpful. Calls are returned promptly.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 15th, 2010

I believe that he has the same condition as many doctors as being Hydrophobic..There is a difference between treating your patient and treating them like ssxxx

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeroen Coppens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.