ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerome Fairchild Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Exceptional Doctor

Posted on May 29th, 2014

My family Physician referred me to Dr Fairchild. I trust my Doctor so I guess it was safe to trust the doctors that he would refer me to if it were necessary. I'm very happy that I did trust my doctor. Dr Fairchild has a very friendly staff working for him and guided me through all the new patient paperwork. Made me feel right at home. I was very anxious about my problem fearing the worst. Dr Fairchild was very relaxed and confident in his approach to me and that went a long way in calming my fears. It was a relief to here him say "it's benign." He noticed a few other problems after the exam and addressed them with me to my satisfaction. He was very patient with me and that's important.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 9th, 2013

The rudest physician that I've ever seen. Went in for some cosmetic mole removal and he said "I don't feel the need to remove those, so I won't" and then he just walked out the room. It was a horrible experience.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on May 14th, 2013

Dr Fairchild is garbage everything he told me I found on Google I just spent $75 to hear what I already knew. He gave me two minutes of attention and then put film in like techniques on me to push me towards getting his prescription.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2012

I was looking for a qualified, straightforward, and plain-speaking dermatologist who was interested in my physical well-being. Dr. Fairchild questioned, listened, and treated my problem. Highly recommend to the serious patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful!

Posted on January 7th, 2011

Dr. Fairchild scolded me the entire time I was in his office. All I needed was a minor fix with my acne. I did not appreciate the way he spoke to me and talked down upon me. I would never recommend him to a friend or loved one. I will also never return to his office.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2010

My office at Dr. Fairchild's went exceptionally well. I had been to 2 other dermatologists and they were not able to diagnose the problem. He was matter of fact, but very knowledgeable. I was not looking for a best friend, but for someone to help me with my medical problem. His staff was very organized and handled my insurance just fine. I did not wait but a few minutes after completing all the paperwork for my chart. They were all very nice and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerome Fairchild is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.