The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerome Obed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerome Obed?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

2 years of pain .

Posted on October 24th, 2017

After 4 dermatologists and an allergy that caused me pain for 2 years , Dr Obed gave a pill instead of the usual creams prescribed by other Dr's . It worked and I will always be thankful .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Dr. Obed is Phenomenal! He is warm & caring with a great personality & extremely Knowledgeable! His staff of medical assistants are all fantastic!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable and caring

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Staff was nice and courteous, office modern, functional and well equipped, and finally dr Obed: who took the time to really understand what the issues were and even helped me rank them in importance to set realistic goals in their treatment. I started seeing results on the first week already, but felt confident about the treatment from the moment we spoke.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Best dermatologist in Ft Lauderdale

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely Pleased

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Dr Obed and his staff were all very professional and extremely helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not good at all

Posted on October 15th, 2015

I've been going for over a year to try and solve my problem with acne and is getting worse!, at first he did not even ask me anything, like my lifestyle or any kind of test. he just gave some pills and a cream and ended up f** my liver and not even a good sign of getting better at all. wasted my money and time . not recommended for acne treatment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best!

Posted on April 21st, 2015

He took the extra time to find a diagnosis for my daughter after her being misdiagnosed by two other physicians

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on January 8th, 2015

He is great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerome Obed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.