ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerome Schnapp Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerome Schnapp?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Dr Schnapp is a wonderful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2015

Professional and thorough. You may have to wait but he takes time to address your health concerns. Great doctor-dedicated to his profession

Wait time
35 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2012

He knows his stuff.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient for 40 years

Posted on November 28th, 2010

As one of Dr. Schnapp's original patients in the early 1970's, and continuing to today, I can testify that he is an outstanding, caring Physician with the highest level of medical knowledge and skill. I have been blessed to have had Dr. Schnapp as my physician for these many years.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long office wait, and NO follow-up

Posted on June 2nd, 2010

I waited 2 hours past my appointment time to be seen. Although Dr. Schnapp promised to provide results the following business day, 5 business days la ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2009

Excellent doctor - has been our doctor for35 years. Spends ample time with patients- interested in our welfare. Only negativecan be a long office wait.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerome Schnapp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenbelt, MD.