The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerrall Crook Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 29
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerrall Crook Jr?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

expensive and does not tell you what he is doing for the price

Posted on April 24th, 2017

my office visite was 900 dollars, stuck a small thing with light up nose for 5 seconds called it an endoscopic procedure for 589.00, no pictures no biopsy, was not explained as to cost, thooght part of office visit included, would not have done if known price, casue he sent for CT scan also, more money

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2016

He made my young daughter feel comfortable, she is nervous about doctors and the appointments. He smiled a lot. He explained well what all he was saying and going to do. I would recommend him to others .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on February 24th, 2016

I aw Dr Crook for a hearing problem. He explained the results of my hearing test so that I completely understood my problem and what could be done about it. A very caring and competent physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Crook is an excellent doctor. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Dr. Crook is exceptional! He diagnosed my problem and immediately took care of me. As well, he is so respectful, personable, and courteous that I have recommended him whenever I have had an opportunity .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2013

Waited in the uncrowded reception area for one hour then left.

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2011

An excellent doctor and a very caring person

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerrall Crook Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.