ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Cotner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Cotner?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

I loved Dr. Cotner, the best opthalmologist ever, soft, kind, compassionate, staff excellent, thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best eye doctor

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Dr. Cotner is like Zeus. He knows everything and can figure out anything else from his long experience. You will profit from your visit with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2013

Dr Cotner has a mild mannered nature and makes his patents comfortable and confident immediately. It is my opinion his experience and interest in his profession make him a good choice for anyone who is in search of a confident ophthalmologist. highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best experience with a doctor, highly recommend!

Posted on June 10th, 2013

After going to another physician for the last four months and not having my eye issues resolved, I decided to look for someone with more years of experience. Dr. Cotner is probably one of the most knowledgable physicians I have met. Today was my first visit with him. In todays world, it is extremely hard to find a doctor that will spend time with you and not rush through your diagnosis. Not only did he take time, but thoroughly explained various treatments and procedures in detail. I highly recommend him! Definitely worth the wait!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Cotner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.