ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Waters Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Waters?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Horrible Indirect experince

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

Absolutely awful, its very hard to believe that the only two experiences I've had has been ridiculously poor. less than helpful or effective he ran around very important medical questions about the procedure that he was supposed to perform. NOW MY WIFE HAS BEEN IN PAIN WITH NEW ISSUES ALONG WITH THE ONES THAT SHE HAD PREVIOUSLY. And furthermore if you blink when DR. jerry waters is in the room you'll miss him he turned a two hour procedure into an hour. Just exactly how does that work? learned the hard way on that one. Oh well consider the source, hospital, town WARNING AVOID BEING A VICTIM DON'T USE DR. JERRY D. WATERS FOR ANYTHING.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Deb Littrell

Posted on November 23rd, 2012

Dr. Waters has been my Dr. for appx 8yrs, and I am very pleased with his care. He does whatever is necessary to identify the problem, and to treat it. His staff are friendly, and professional & have been a pleasure to work with.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pain Relief

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

I suffered from debilitating pain in my right hip. Dr. Waters provided an injection that relieved the pain for two weeks. I returned for another injection and have been pain free for over 3 months.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful

Posted on June 6th, 2011

Dr. Waters has been my PCP for appx 8 years and I trust him completely. He always takes time and does whatever tests are necessary to find the problem. His office staff is also friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Waters.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff

Posted on October 10th, 2010

The women at the front desk is rude, it seems like her doesn't care about people when you come in.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Waters and Clay Craig are great but...

Posted on February 5th, 2010

The courtesy and professionalism of the office staff is the terrible. They've hired very unprofessional, loud, and inconsiderate women who are an embarrassment to the profession. My wife and I totally agree. 2/4/10

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Waters is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oroville, CA.