ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry House Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Dr. House did both of my ear surgeries, I could not have ask for better care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2012

I loved Dr House. He is very caring. I was almost sorry I got better and didn't need to see him anymore.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on May 25th, 2011

Dr. House provided excellent care for my sudden hearing loss. He has an excellent "bed side" manner. He explained procedures and while my treatment wasn't as successful as we had hoped I know he did everything he could to help me. His staff are courteous and helpful. I highly recommend him and I will continue to see him for follow-up.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on November 4th, 2010

He is a Great Doctor and Really Cares About His Patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Higky Recommended

Posted on August 24th, 2010

Dr House performed a stapedectomy on my husband, and the care and attention that he gave prior to and postoperatively was amazing. Every detail was explained to our satisfaction so there were no surprises. We have found people in many areas of the US that have met or had surgery by Dr House and all are 100% satisfied as we are!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pamela Delatore

Posted on June 8th, 2009

Dr Jerry House has been my sons ear doctor for years. My son had a special problem that required a major ear surgery about 18 years ago and we could not have found a better doctor than Dr House. My son still see's Dr House for check ups. I think he is a great Doctor. The best I know!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry House is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.