ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Jurado Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Jurado?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 16th, 2017

If you have an appt. expect to wait at least two hours when you go to the office he is always running late. I went to both Jersey City and Union City offices he's never there and then you end up waiting a long time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pstient

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Doctors office never picks up. Never responds to pharmacy. You could be dead waiting for medical refills

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent services

Posted on February 2nd, 2013

What most i like is that the doctor do everything possible to help you, even with some sample, so he also think about you economic. Send you to specialist as soon he think is the best for you. Nice person. The employees are very helpful too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2012

Twelve years of battling Type 2 Diabetes, I've visited a handful of Endocrinologists in Manhattan and New Jersey-even top ranked ones. None of them was able to manage my condition properly until Dr. Jurado. He is a holistic doctor and really cares. His staff is excellent- consistent, courteous and professional! Although the office gets REAL busy at times, his service is worth the wait.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not good

Posted on December 24th, 2010

Only good for minor illness.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super Dr.

Posted on October 28th, 2010

I have been with Dr. Jurado for almost 10 years. He has demonstrated excellent care to me throughout the years. The man is a brilliant! One complaint, either he is very shy or to busy to look up at a patient when the patient is speaking...no eye contact.Staff is amazing. Kind and very well mannered. Not thinking of changing him for anything. I must admit that his office can sometimes become very very busy. I guess that goes with being an excellent Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Jurado is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Union City, NJ.